Introduction
This LibGuide is designed to provide you with answers to some of our most frequently asked questions. Use the tabs along the top of the LibGuide to navigate through the different sections.
If you need further assistance, feel free to contact me via email or you may use the Ask a Librarian form to submit your question to the reference librarians.
Other Useful LibGuides
ARTstor
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2011
The ARTstor database provides high-resolution images of great works of art, architecture, graphic design, crafts, and more. This guide will help you get the most out of ARTstor.
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2011
The ARTstor database provides high-resolution images of great works of art, architecture, graphic design, crafts, and more. This guide will help you get the most out of ARTstor.
College of Business & Technology Library Resources
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2012
Offers different types of resources available for College of Business and Technology faculty and students
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2012
Offers different types of resources available for College of Business and Technology faculty and students
Database Access FAQs
- Last Updated Sep 15, 2011
Troubleshooting library licensed database access issues.
- Last Updated Sep 15, 2011
Troubleshooting library licensed database access issues.
Evaluating Websites
- Last Updated Nov 8, 2011
This guide provides a few tips on evaluating websites for use with academic research.
- Last Updated Nov 8, 2011
This guide provides a few tips on evaluating websites for use with academic research.
My Library Account
- Last Updated Nov 3, 2010
How to use your library account online, renew books and much more.
- Last Updated Nov 3, 2010
How to use your library account online, renew books and much more.
Producing Multimedia Works
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2012
Resources and information regarding various tools used to produce multimedia projects.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2012
Resources and information regarding various tools used to produce multimedia projects.
Standards and Practices for Creating Quality Digital Objects
- Last Updated Aug 5, 2011
These are the standards and practices followed by Texas A&M University-Commerce when creating a digital collection
- Last Updated Aug 5, 2011
These are the standards and practices followed by Texas A&M University-Commerce when creating a digital collection
Technology Librarian/Library Webmaster |



Loading...
