Keep up with us on Facebook!
College of Science, Engineering & Agriculture
The following list of databases is carefully designed for the students of the College of Science, Engineering and Agriculture. To use this databases off-campus you will have to use your user name (CWID) and your My Leo password. If you experience access problems or have any questions about database use, please do not hesitate to contact me.
- Academic Search Complete
- AccessScience Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
- ACM Digital Library
- AGRICOLA (Books)
- AGRICOLA (EBSCO)
- American Chemical Society Publications Journal Search
- American Mathematical Society
- American Mathematical Society Publications (Freely Accessible)
- Annual Reviews
- ArticleFirst
- Computer Source
- Directory of Open Access Journals
- Ebooks
- ebrary
- EBSCO E-Journals
- Electronic Collections
- End Note Web
- Entrez
- Freely Accessible Journals
- IEEE Xplore
- Information Science & Technology Abstracts
- Ingentaconnect.com
- Institute of Physics Journals
- Internet and Personal Computing Abstracts
- JSTOR
- LexisNexis Academic
- Library Services LibGuide
- MathSciNet (AMS)
- Metroplex Center
- NetLibrary
- PROLA – Physical Review Online Archive
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses – Full Text
- Safari Tech Books Online
- Scholarly Publications LibGuide
- Science and Technology Collection
- ScienceDirect
- SciFinder Scholar
- Scitation
- SpringerLink
- Taylor & Francis Online
- Web of Science (ISI)
Reference Librarian |
Contact Info James G. Gee Library Room 218 Commerce, TX 75429-3011 Voice: 903-886-5726 Fall 2011 Office Hours Monday 8:00pm-12:00pm Friday 10:00-12:00pm or Schedule an Appointment Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |




Loading...
