Video collection covering the topics of counseling, social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.

Alexander Street's Behavioral and Mental Health Online provides a comprehensive, rich, and diverse collection of video and text for anyone studying or teaching in the area of mental health. Programs in counseling, social work, nursing, psychology and behavioral health will all benefit from the wide variety of content in this collection, which includes clinical mental health demonstrations, actual therapy sessions, compelling documentaries on the human condition, psychotherapy transcripts, as well client narratives and reference works.

Videos demonstrating a wide range of STEM subjects including biology, chemistry, environmental science, psychology, clinical medicine, and engineering.

Sage Video streaming collections are developed in partnership with leading academics, societies and practitioners to deliver cutting-edge teaching and research-oriented video within the social sciences. Created to support scholarly use, each collection includes a breadth of video types and lengths to support students of all levels. All videos are fully citable with searchable transcripts, custom clip creation and embedding.

AVON: Academic Video Online (formerly VAST) is a multidisciplinary streaming video resource. AVON covers the following areas and more: art, architecture, business, counseling and therapy, dance, economics, education, ethnic studies, ethnography, gay and lesbian studies, health, history, humanities, law and public safety, literature, opera, philosophy, political science, rehabilitation and sports medicine, feature films (including contemporary world cinema and silent films), psychology, religion, science, theatre, musical performance, and women's studies.